Please click on the link to view their Pecuniary Interests.

Head Teacher
Caroline Stone

Asha Choolhun

Vice Chair of Governors
Annette Massey

Staff Governor
Helen Matthews

Co-opted Governor
Mary Bull (DHT)

Co-opted Governor
Ms Aleen Alarice

Parent Governor
Nicola Denton  

Parent Governor
Shaida Hussain  

Denise Newbould
Co-opted Governor





Click here to read the Chair of Governors letter

Link Governors for Subject Leaders at New City

Committee Membership

Governor attendance record

Declaration of Interests