Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

 

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn
Tuesday 4th September 2018 to
Friday 19th of October 2018

 

INSET Day
Monday 3rd September  2018

Half Term
Monday 22nd October 2018 to
Friday 2nd November 2018

Autumn
Monday 5th November 2018 to
Friday 21st  December 2018 
 

 

Christmas Break
Monday 24th December 2018 to
Thursday 3rd January 2019

Spring
Friday 4th January 2019 to
Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term
Monday 18th February 2019 to
Friday 22nd February 2019 

Spring
Monday 25th February 2019 to Tuesday 9th April 2019

Spring Break
Wednesday 10th 2019 to
Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer
Wednesday 24th April 2019 to Friday 24th  May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27th May 2019 to
Friday 31st May 2019
 
May Day
Monday 6th May 2019

Summer
Monday 3rd June 2019 to
Friday 19th  July 2019

Summer Break
Monday 22nd July 2019 to 

Return to school
Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

 

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn
Monday 2nd  September 2019
staff training
September 3rd  to
18th of October 2019

Half Term
Monday 21st  October 2019 to
Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn
4th November 2019 to
Friday 20th December 2019 

Christmas Break
Monday 23rd  December 2019 to
Friday 3rd January 2020

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break  

Spring
Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term
Monday 17th February 2020 to
Friday 21st February 2020 

Spring
Monday 24th February 2020 to Tuesday 7th April 2020

Spring Break
Wednesday 8th April 2020 to
Friday 17th April 2020

The  Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer
Monday 20th  April 2020 to
Friday 22nd   May 2020

Half Term
Monday 25th May 2020 to
Friday 29th  May 2020

May Day
Monday 4th May 2020

Summer
Monday 1st  June 2020 to
Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Break
Monday 20th  July 2020